Members: Log-in to view more resources

PAA Board, Staff, & Committees

Board of Directors

Claire Petersen


Nicki Wilson


Image 2_page-0001

Mira Singh


Chris Pawluk


Dr. Sandra Dixon

Early Career Representative

Katherine Archibald

Student Representative

Samantha Gruber

Provisional Representative

Dr Quintina Bearchief-Adolpho

Member at Large 


April Salciano

Member at Large 

(Provisional Psychologist)

Tamara Austin

Member at Large

PAA Staff

Judi Malone, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Carmen Bellows

Director of Professional Affairs

Harpreet Gill

Director of Professional Guidance

Joanna Leung

Office Manager

Kim Bernard

Communications Officer

Ada Nieminen

Continuing Professional Development Officer

Jiya Juneja

Professional Guidance Officer

Annika Rorem

Membership Officer

Saumya Kapoor

Governance Officer

Mattise Gauthier

Ethics CPD Officer

Board Committees & Task Forces 

Awards Adjudicating Committee

Dr. Judi Malone (chair), Dr. Emma Climie Dr. Kerry Mothersill, Dr. Erik Wikman, Dr. Jessica Van Vliet & Ceinwen. Cumming 

Technology in Practice Task Force

Dr. Michael Stolte (chair), Dr. Trevor Josephson, Eileen Noel, Tracy De Boer, Jose Domene & Andrew Luceno. Board Liaison – Dr. Jacqui Linder

Representatives & Editors

APA Rural Health Coordinator Representative for Alberta – Robert McGarva APA Council of Representative – Dr. Lana Hawkins APA Division 31 Representative – Nicki Wilson CESPPA representative for Alberta – Dr. Judi Malone


PAA Student Board Representative – Katherine Archibald

PAA Provisional Board Representative – Samantha Gruber

Psymposium & Book Review Editor – Dr. Michelle Vandegriend

Disaster Response Network Coordinator – Dr. Judy Moench

National Committee on Psychologist Wellness of ACPRO & CPAP – Tatiana Lund

Service language IG Post

PAA Membership

Not a member? Join one of the strongest provincial professional associations in psychology